Skip to content

Puppy Pre-School

Suitable for puppies aged between 8-16 weeks. Proof of first vaccination is required on the first session. Due to space restrictions, only two people per puppy are permitted to attend.

Price: $199/puppy. Each course includes 4 x 1-hour sessions.

Ascot Vale



Puppy Pre School
Epsom Road Vet
156 Epsom Road, Ascot Vale 3032
View Google Map

Thursdays @ 6.30pm
Course has commenced - next start date to be confirmed.

Brunswick East

Andy’s Doggy Day Care
2 Rickard Street, Brunswick East 3057
View Google Map

Session 1: Sat June 29 @ 9am
Session 2: Sat July 6 @ 9am
Session 3: Sat July 13 @ 9am
Session 4: Sat July 20 @ 9am

Clifton Hill

PETstock Clifton Hill
592-596 Smith St, Clifton Hill 3068
View Google Map

Session 1: Sat June 15 @ 9.30am
Session 2: Sat June 22 @ 9.30am
No session June 29
Session 3: Sat July 6 @ 9.30am
Session 4: Sat July 13 @ 9.30am

PLEASE CONTACT PETSTOCK CLIFTON HILL DIRECTLY TO BOOK: (03) 9481 7001

Essendon

Studio 50 Paw
13 Glass Street, Essendon 3040
View Google Map

Session 1: Thurs June 6 @ 6.15pm
Session 2: Thurs June 13 @ 6.15pm
No session June 20
Session 3: Thurs June 27 @ 6.15pm
Session 4: Thurs July 4 @ 6.15pm

Hawthorn East

Hawthorn East Vet
1 Victoria Rd, Hawthorn East 3123
View Google Map

Session 1: Tues June 4 @ 7.30pm
Session 2: Tues June 11 @ 7.30pm
Session 3: Tues June 18 @ 7.30pm
Session 4: Tues June 25 @ 7.30pm

KEW



Puppy Pre School
Kew Vet and Cattery
13 Cotham Road, Kew 3101
View Google Map

Sundays @ 9am
Course has commenced - next start date to be confirmed.

KEYSBOROUGH

Australian Animal Protection Society
26 Aegean Ave, Keysborough VIC 3173
View Google Map

Session 1: Mon June 17 @ 7pm
Session 2: Mon June 24 @ 7pm
Session 3: Mon July 1 @ 7pm
Session 4: Mon July 8 @ 7pm

Mt Waverley

High Street Road Animal Hospital
527 High Street, Mt Waverley 3149
View Google Map

Session 1: Wed May 1 @ 6pm
Session 2: Wed May 8 @ 6pm
Session 3: Wed May 15 @ 6pm
Session 4: Wed May 22 @ 6pm

PLEASE CONTACT HIGH ST ROAD ANIMAL HOSPITAL DIRECTLY TO BOOK: (03) 9802 8392

Patterson Lakes

Patterson Lakes Animal Hospital
Corner Gladesville Blvd & McLeod Rd, Patterson Lakes 3197
View Google Map

Session 1: Thurs June 6 @ 7.30pm
Session 2: Thurs June 13 @ 7.30pm
Session 3: Thurs June 20 @ 7.30pm
Session 4: Thurs June 27 @ 7.30pm